10 Years of King Ly Chee (King Ly Chee)

From Music-China Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

General information

10 Years of King Ly Chee
Artist King Ly Chee
English title 10 Years of King Ly Chee
Publisher HotPot Music
Date of release 2009 exactly on 2009/12/18
Release Type CD
Languages on Record English, Cantonese
Total Discs 1
Total Tracks 18
This is a record which could be a CD, LP, tape, digital netdownload or any other kind of collection of music. For a more precise definition, see Category:Records.




Or watch on Youtube

Track Listing

  1. Scarred
  2. Do Something
  3. EPD
  4. 土炮 I Belong
  5. 所见所闻 Sickened Eyes
  6. 硬企 Stand Strong
  7. A USELESS Gift
  8. 再见老香港 Goodbye Hong Kong
  9. 誓言
  10. 亚洲起义
  11. 拒绝
  12. 这是我新的开始
  13. CNHC
  14. We will Find a Way
  15. This is Our New Beginning
  16. Promise
  17. Unite Asia
  18. Refuse

Further Information

Personal tools