American Dreamer (Brain Failure)

From Music-China Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

General Information

Artist: Brain Failure
Title: American Dreamer (Japanese Edition)
Release Date: 2004, August 21
Label: Bad News Records
Type: CDDA
Catalog No.: BNCP-106

Track Listing

  1. Listen to my Back
  2. Stay Free
  3. Second Hand Pogo
  4. Played
  5. Coming to the USA
  6. Fun and Fight Tonight
  7. Holy Bullshit
  8. Summer Afternoon
  9. 8899
  10. Give me the Cash
  11. Oi! Man
  12. That's Human
  13. Such a Dangerous
  14. Hangout Tonight
  15. Come Together
  16. New York City

<SocialRewardingRatingOfArticles comment='true' popup='true'></SocialRewardingRatingOfArticles> <SocialRewardingRatingPoints></SocialRewardingRatingPoints> <SocialRewardingRecommend></SocialRewardingRecommend> <SocialRewardingReferences></SocialRewardingReferences> <SocialRewardingMostViewedArticles show='true'></SocialRewardingMostViewedArticles>

Personal tools