Beijing Volume One 7" (Joyside/The Scoff)

From Music-China Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

General Information

Artist: Joyside / The Scoff
Title: Beijing Volume One 7" (Split)
Release Date: 2007, May
Label: Suyin Records
Type: 7" Vinyl
Catalog No.: SUYIN001
Language: English

Track Listing

  1. Joyside - Neptune's Child
  2. The Scoff - My Rock'n'Roll

Further Information

Personal tools