Believe in Jane (Jane Zhang)

From Music-China Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

General information

Believe in Jane
Artist Jane Zhang
English title Believe in Jane
Chinese Title 我相信 / Wǒ xiāngxìn
Publisher Universal Music China
Date of release 2009 exactly on 2009/02/02
Release Type CD
Languages on Record Chinese
Runtime (in min) 56 min
Total Discs 1
Total Tracks 16
This is a record which could be a CD, LP, tape, digital netdownload or any other kind of collection of music. For a more precise definition, see Category:Records.


Believe in Jane Zhang.jpg


Or watch on Youtube

Believe in Jane (我相信) is Jane Zhang's fourth studio album that was released on February 2, 2010. It is her first album after signing with Universal Music Group. Built around the theme "Diva with a hundred changes",[1] This album features one track showcasing her dolphin voice (whistle register) ability.[2] It also includes the original soundtrack from Mulan and Panda Express.[3] The song "I Believe" reflects the gradual change in her outlook and mindset.[4][5]

The music video for tracks, "如果這就是愛情" (If This is Love) and "就這樣好了" (It Will Be Just Fine) features Taiwanese actor Joseph Chang.

Track listing

  1. Intro (1:08)
  2. Hot 热) (3:39)
  3. I Believe 我相信 (4:43)
  4. It Will Be Just Fine 就这样好了 (3:57)
  5. I Do (3:31)
  6. If This is Love 如果这就是爱情 (4:42)
  7. Happy 快活 (3:29)
  8. Can't Do it 办不到 feat. Da Mouth (3:16)
  9. Low-High 低 High (1:35)
  10. I Don't Wanna Pray (3:31)
  11. We All Live Up to Love 我们都辜负了爱 (3:53)
  12. Needing You 需要你 (4:38)
  13. Mulan Star 木兰星 (4:58) (Bonus Track)
  14. Dreaming 朝思暮想 (4:17) (Bonus Track)
  15. Courageous Love 勇敢爱(4:15) (Hong Kong & Taiwan Version only)

Further Information


  1. Jane Zhang Liang Ying - Believe in Jane
  2. Record Review: Jane Zhang's 'Believe in Jane'
  3. CHINESE CD REVIEWS: Believe in Jane, you must
  4. Jane Zhang: I am a singer, not an artiste
  5. All she wants to do is sing
Personal tools