Chongwu Tongmou (Pet Conspiracy)

From Music-China Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

General information

Chongwu Tongmou
Artist Pet Conspiracy
English title Chongwu Tongmou
Date of release 2011
Release Type Electro/punk
Languages on Record English/Chinese/Italian
This is a record which could be a CD, LP, tape, digital netdownload or any other kind of collection of music. For a more precise definition, see Category:Records.



Track Listing

  1. Rebirth
  2. Beyond
  3. Jacika
  4. Something New
  5. Are you sure?
  6. Do you know Pet Conspiracy
  7. Hey Sir!
  8. LSD
  9. Lovesick
  10. Ya, baby
  11. Depot

Further Information

  • [1] on Soundcloud
  • [2] on iTunes

Personal tools