From Music-China Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search
Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
Falling, photo by torock.com

Falling, Hangzhou based black/gothic metal band

not to be confused with the Beijing metal core band The Falling




Zhang Ping 张平 - Guitar, Vocals

Former members

Qiu Yeliang - Bass

Zhang Chaofeng - Guitar

He Yang - Guitar, Keyboard

Shi Zhongsheng - Drums


Falling formed in December 1999 and disbanded in 2005. Some of the band members found another band out of the ashes of Falling with the name Mr. Firework 烟火先生, playing a mix of garage, post punk and hard rock.

FALLING,杭州的歌特金属乐队 成立于1999年. 2005年解散. 2010年重组,改名为"烟火先生". 详见:http://www.douban.com/artist/MRFIREWORK/ 乐队风格与人员变动一览: 1999年: 乐队成立,风格为PUNK,POST PUNK 成员:张平(主唱,吉他)、裘冶良(倍丝)、施忠生(鼓) 2000年: 成员:张平(主唱,吉他)、张潮锋(吉他)、裘冶良(倍丝)、施忠生(鼓) 2001年: 风格转为GOTHIC ROCK/METAL 成员:张平(主唱,吉他)、何洋(吉他)、裘冶良(倍丝)、施忠生(鼓)、窦窦(键盘) 2002年: 成员:张平(主唱,吉他)、姚懿宁(吉他)、裘冶良(倍丝)、阿勇(鼓) 2003年: 风格转为GOTHIC BLACK METAL 成员:张平(主唱,吉他)、段秋明(吉他)、裘冶良(倍丝)、赵晶(键盘)、 石磊(鼓) 2004-2005年: 成员:张平(主唱)、赛蔻(主唱)、段秋明(吉他)、卢山(吉他)、裘冶良(倍丝)、石磊(鼓)、乐乐(键盘) 2010年: 重组,改名为“烟火先生”,风格转为GARAGE、HARD ROCK、POST PUNK 成员:张平(吉他,主唱)、朱春杭(吉他)、蔡天翼(主唱,吉他)、裘冶良(倍丝)、石磊(鼓)



Further information

Other pages

Personal tools