God Save the Chairman (VA)

From Music-China Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

General Information

Artist: Various Artists
Title: God Save the Chairman
Release Date: 2007, June
Label: Visions Records
Type: free net release (see below)
Language: Chinese, English

Track Listing

  1. The Scoff - My Rock 'n' Roll
  2. Brain Failure - City Junk
  3. Recycle - Escape Nowhere
  4. Unregenerate Blood - Friendship Never Be A Trap
  5. Another idea - One Day
  6. The Raving Radio - That's Alright
  7. P.K. 14 - 000000000002
  8. Snapline - Jenny
  9. Lonely China Day - BeijingRealise
  10. Super VC - Athens Calling
  11. White - Space Decay

Further Information

  • German-made (Visions Magazine, issue June 2007) downloadable compilation album of punk, metal and emo artists from myspace.com - the artists made the tracks downloadable from their myspace sites. Includes artwork so you can make your own CD. Full CD was previously available at God Save the Chairman

Personal tools