Rock X Hong Kong (VA)

From Music-China Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

General information

Rock X Hong Kong
Artist Various Artists
English title Rock X Hong Kong
Publisher Scarlet Ibis Records
Date of release 2008
Release Type CD, Digital
Catalogue Number imb_si01
Languages on Record English, Chinese, Cantonese
This is a record which could be a CD, LP, tape, digital netdownload or any other kind of collection of music. For a more precise definition, see Category:Records.


Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination


Track Listing

  1. Embryo - 浮沙
  2. Los en Found - Shattered Fairy Tales
  3. Die In Velvet - 遺願
  4. Maniac - Criticize (It's All Our Fault)
  5. Ignite The Hope - Time To Cry Out

Further Information

Personal tools